Skip to product information
1 of 1

Open Soul Audio

Guitar Collection, Vol. 1 [FREE DEMO]

Guitar Collection, Vol. 1 [FREE DEMO]

Regular price $0.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $0.00 USD
Sale Sold out

A selection of TEN FREE LOOPS from Open Soul's Guitar Collection, Vol. 1

Includes five free acoustic loops from the Cosmic Acoustic, Vol. 1

+ five loops from Electric Loops, Vol. 1


Details about the Open Soul Guitar Collection, Vol. 1 Sample Pack:

  • Meticulously written, recorded, and mixed with live instruments through analogue gear

  • These chords and electric leads are expressive and unique, written specifically to help you create stellar beats and beautiful tracks!

  • Inspired by artists like Steve Lacy, Tom Misch, Kenny Beats, Madlib, Knxlwedge, and Khruangbin

  • Recorded through a WA-47 Microphone, Fender Deville Tube Amp, Analogue Pedal Board, and UAD Apollo

View full details